Leading in the New Healthcare

Event
Leading in the New Healthcare
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 8:00 AM - Friday, June 16, 2017 12:00 PM
 
Location: The Saratoga Hilton - 534 Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY, 12866

Registered attendees (75)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Monday, June 12, 2017 Wright, Justin
Friday, June 09, 2017 Guyett, David
Thursday, June 08, 2017 Miranda, Marc
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Monday, June 05, 2017
Monday, June 05, 2017
Friday, June 02, 2017
Thursday, June 01, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Burnett, Craig
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 

New York Medical Group Management Association, Inc.
EP II 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 1006 Hunt Valley, MD. 21031
P: 410-527-0780 E: info@newyorkmgma.com
©  2015 - 2017 New York Medical Group Management Association, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software