Welcome to the
New York MGMA!

The Central Chapter

Contacts

President
Anne Zaccheo, MBA, FACMPE
Principal Practice Manager

Nephrology Associates of Syracuse, PC

azaccheo@nephassoc.com

At Large Directors

James Barker, Jr., MS
Principal Practice Manager, Dept. of Opthalmology
Upstate Medical University
jjbarkerjr@gmail.com

Mark Gilbert MBA, CPC
Practice Administrator
University OB GYN Associates Inc.
gilberma@upstate.edu

BJ Butler, MSM
Administrator
Southern Tier Pediatrics PC

bjbutler@stpeds.net

Jean Carnese, CMPE
Practice Administrator
Family Practice Assoc., PLLC

jmkelly@dreamscape.com

Kelly Shackleton
Practice Administrator
Preventive Medicine Associates
kelly@preventive-med.net

Mary Ann Drumm
CEO
Crouse Radiology Associates
drummm@crouserad.com

Joelle Hoffman
Practice Manager
Syracuse ENT Surgeons, PLLC
jhoffman.syrent@verizon.net

Dana Karanik
Administrator
Associates for Women's Medicine
dkaranik@afwomensmed.com

Pamela Wilson-Kraus
Chief Operating Officer
CNY Family Care, LLP
pwilson@cnyfamilycare.com



 

Month: June 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28
29
30
31
Jun 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Jul 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

New York Medical Group Management Association, Inc.
EP II 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 1006 Hunt Valley, MD. 21031
P: 410-527-0780 E: info@newyorkmgma.com
©  2015 - 2017 New York Medical Group Management Association, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software